RORY GALE
FREELANCE INTERPRETER AND TRANSLATOR

RORY GALE

Freelance interpreter and translator
English / French / Italian

With over 7 years of experience and resident in France since 2011, I provide services for all types of documents and abide by the highest standards of quality and ethics in my field. By using me, rest assured that your project will be handled with the utmost expertise and dedication. I always respect deadlines, client confidentiality and stylistic requirements of the source text or speech.

MY SERVICES

traduction et interpretation
TRANSLATION

Specialised in many areas such as medical, legal, marketing and communications, I translate technical documentation while abiding by the highest standards of quality and ethics in my field. As a native English speaker, I provide accurate translations without ever modifying the original content of your message.

INTERPRETING

I provide simultaneous and consecutive interpreting services for private and general public events such as conferences, seminars and congresses. I also accompany professionals during business meetings and site visits. Interpreters do their utmost to simplify communication and ensure your message is clearly understood.

Interpretariat
PROOFREADING

As a native English speaker who has been living in France since 2011, I offer proofreading services for a wide range of native and non-native clients. My goal is to add the finishing touches to texts written in British or American English in order to make them come across as natural and professional as possible. I work on both content and form and can handle any specific needs you may have.

Client feedback
5/5
It’s a real pleasure to work with Rory. Quite apart from his professionalism and language skills, he quickly responds to any type of project. We’ve worked with him for four years now and won’t be changing any time soon. I recommend him through and through!
Mélanie Dufrou
Marketing Executive,
Enovacom
5/5
The quality of his interpreting is the driving force behind our collaboration as we require thoroughness, organisation and highly polished translations.



Roberta Derosas
Head of Department,
CHRS Claire Joie
LOOK NO FURTHER!

Why choose me?

Quality

In-depth technical knowledge in your domains. High-quality written translations to get your clients on the same page

On-time delivery

Always respecting deadlines which are adapted to your project and your needs. Quick turnaround times possible for urgent translations

Professionalism

The reliability of using a qualified professional with many years of translation and interpreting experience

RORY GALE
TRADUCTEUR INTERPRÈTE INDÉPENDANT

RORY GALE

Traducteur et interprète indépendant
Anglais / Français / Italien

Fort de plus de 7 ans d’expérience dans ce métier et vivant en France depuis 2011, j’ai développé un savoir-faire et une connaissance de l’industrie qui se sont peaufinés au cours des années. En faisant appel à mes services, vous aurez l’assurance d’une traduction réalisée avec sérieux, compétence, respect des délais, des règles de confidentialité et du style d’origine.

MES SERVICES

traduction et interpretation
TRADUCTION

Spécialisé dans de nombreux domaines tels que le médical, le juridique, le marketing et la communication, je traduis tous vos documents en suivant rigoureusement les principes de qualité et de déontologie liés à mon métier. En tant qu’anglophone natif, je vous fournis des traductions précises sans altérer le contenu initial de votre message.

interprétation

J’assure des prestations d’interprétation en simultané et consécutif à l’occasion d’événements privés et grands public tels que conférences, séminaires et congrès. Je vous accompagne également lors de vos rendez-vous professionnels et visites de site. Les interprètes œuvrent pour faciliter vos échanges et assurer que votre discours soit clairement transmis.

Interpretariat
relecture

Je vous propose des prestations de relecture pour vos différents documents, qu’ils soient écrits par des natifs ou des non-natifs. Ma mission est de perfectionner vos travaux et de rendre vos écrits en anglais britannique ou américain les plus naturels et professionnels possible. Je relis autant le fond que la forme et m’adapte à vos besoins spécifiques.

Ils nous font confiance
5/5
C’est un véritable plaisir de travailler avec Rory. Au-delà de son professionnalisme et ses compétences linguistiques, il répond rapidement à tout type de projet. Déjà quatre ans de collaboration, et cela continuera. À choisir les yeux fermés !
Mélanie Dufrou
Marketing Executive,
Enovacom
5/5
La qualité de l’interprétariat nous conduit à maintenir notre collaboration, sachant que nos pratiques nécessitent rigueur, organisation et compétences élevées dans la traduction.


Roberta Derosas
Chef de Service,
CHRS Claire Joie
Ne cherchez pas plus loin !

Pourquoi me faire confiance ?

Qualité

Une connaissance technique approfondie dans vos domaines. Une traduction écrite qualitative et fidèle sans diluer votre message

Respect des délais

Des délais de livraison respectés et adaptés à votre projet et vos besoins. Pour vos traductions urgentes, je peux m'engager sur des délais courts

Professionnalisme

L'assurance de faire appel à un professionnel qualifié avec de nombreuses années d’expérience en traduction et interprétation