PROOFREADING

TAILORED PROOFREADING SERVICE

Native English proofreader

As a native English speaker who has been living in France since 2011, I offer proofreading services for a wide range of native and non-native clients. My goal is to add the finishing touches to texts written in British or American English in order to make them come across as natural and professional as possible. I work on both content and form and can handle any specific needs you may have.

WORKING LANGUAGES

BRITISH ENGLISH
AMERICAN ENGLISH
TYPES OF DOCUMENT

University

Academic papers
Dissertations
Theses
Internship reports
Scientific articles

Professional

Calls for tender and consultations
Cover letters / CVs
Funding applications
Emails
Web content

Administrative

Board reports
Financial reports
Strategic guidelines
Briefings
Business models

I adapt to your needs to deliver a tailored proofreading service for both content and form.

NEED A PROOFREADER?

REQUEST A QUOTE

Client feedback
5/5
We have a close-knit partnership with Rory. He proofreads our tendering platform and his keen eye for detail makes him an essential member of the team.


Andrea Pirastru
CEO, Up2Europe
5/5
It’s a real pleasure to work with Rory. Quite apart from his professionalism and language skills, he quickly responds to any type of project. We’ve worked with him for four years now and won’t be changing any time soon.

Mélanie Dufrou
Marketing Executive,
Enovacom
Rory gale

Professional freelance proofreader

For over 7 years, I have been providing translation, proofreading and consecutive and simultaneous interpreting services in many fields in the Bouches-du-Rhône and throughout France. I proofread all types of academic and professional documents from answers to calls for tender to university dissertations, web content and communications material.

RELECTURE

SERVICE De relecture personnalisé

Relecteur anglophone natif

En tant qu’anglophone natif vivant en France depuis 2011, je vous propose des prestations de relecture pour vos différents documents, qu’ils soient écrits par des natifs ou des non-natifs. Ma mission est de perfectionner vos travaux et de rendre vos écrits en anglais britannique ou américain les plus naturels et professionnels possible. Je relis autant le fond que la forme et m’adapte à vos besoins spécifiques.

LANGUES DE TRAVAIL

anglais BRITANNIQUE
ANGLAIS AMÉRICAIN
Types dE DOCUMENT

Universitaire

Mémoires
Dissertations
Thèses
Rapports de stage
Articles scientifiques

Professionnel

Appels d'offres et consultations
Lettres de motivation / CVs
Dossiers de subvention
Courriels
Contenus web

Administratif

Rapports de CA
Rapports financiers
Directives stratégiques
Comptes rendus
Business models

Je m’adapte à vos besoins afin de vous fournir un service de relecture attentif à la fois au contenu et à la forme.

VOUS AVEZ BESOIN D'UN RELECTEUR ?

Demandez un devis personnalisé

Ils nous font confiance
5/5
Rory collabore étroitement avec nous en fournissant un service de relecture pour notre plateforme d'appels d'offres. Il a un œil très attentif et est un membre de l'équipe indispensable.


Andrea Pirastru
CEO, Up2Europe
5/5
C’est un véritable plaisir de travailler avec Rory. Au-delà de son professionnalisme et ses compétences linguistiques, il répond rapidement à tout type de projet. Déjà quatre ans de collaboration, et cela continuera.

Mélanie Dufrou
Marketing Executive,
Enovacom
Rory gale

Relecteur professionnel indépendant

Je réalise depuis plus de 7 ans des prestations de traduction et de relecture ainsi que des services d’interprétariat consécutif et simultané dans de nombreux domaines dans les Bouches-du-Rhône et en France. Je relis tout type de documents universitaires et professionnels, des réponses aux appels d’offres aux mémoires universitaires, en passant par les contenus web et documents de communication.